Contact Us

Call 352.750.5500

Main Office, Administrative & General Information:

Call Christine Gleeson @ 352.750.5500 Ext. 0

Email Christine@TheGrandOaks.com


RV Park, Cottage Rentals, and Golf Cart Rentals:

DIRECT LINE FOR RESERVATION DEPARTMENT 352.750.6300

Call Lori Mount @ 352.750.5500 X231

Email LoriMount@TheGrandOaks.com


Dinner Parties, Luncheons, Group Activity Packages:

Contact us at Info@TheGrandOaks.com

Call 352.750.5500 Ext 221


Weddings:

Contact us at Weddings@TheGrandOaks.com


Corporate Events:

Call Sue Kelly @ 352.750.5500 X220

Email SueKelly@TheGrandOaks.com


Assistant to Tom Warriner (Vice President):

Call Jennifer Gifford @ 352.750.5500 X221

Email Jennifer@TheGrandOaks.com


Private Carriage Rides, Driving & Riding Lessons, Trail Rides:

Call Kacy Tipton-Fashik @ 352.750.550 X229

Email KacyF@TheGrandOaks.com


Events Organizer (Equestrian Shows, Vendor Information & Volunteers):

Email Katie Wentz at Katie@TheGrandOaks.com


Bistro Reservations, "Triple Crown" booking, Bar and Restaurant inquiries & Entertaintment:

Call Lori Sweet - Bistro Restaurant Mgr @ 352.750.5500 X245

Email Sweet@TheGrandOaks.com

Pickleball Courts:

Call Coach Matty Klein @ 352.750.5500 X225

Email Pickleball@TheGrandOaks.com


Equine Shows & Events:

Call Katie Wentz @ 352.750.5500 X222

Email Katie@TheGrandOaks.com


Equine Department, Show Office & Equine related inquiries:

Call Kacy Tipton-Fashik @ 352.750.5500 X229

Email KacyF@TheGrandOaks.com


Human Resources & Accounts Payable:

Call Amanda McCarrick @ 352.750.5500 X236

Email Amanda@TheGrandOaks.com


Senior Accountant:

Call Denise Sebree @ 352.750.5500 X239

Email Denise.Downey@TheGrandOaks.com


Gift Shop & Item Purchasing inquiries:

Call Brandi Ramey @ 352.750.5500 X230 (or Office @ X244)

Email Brandi@TheGrandOaks.com


Maintenance:

Call Kim Wilemon @ 352.537.2675

Email KimW@TheGrandOaks.com


Golf Academy, Lessons & Putting/Driving, 19th Hole Bar:

Call Rhonda Moates @ 352.519.1612

Email Golf@TheGrandOaks.com


Golf & Turf Management:

Call Dan Millstead @ 352.750.5500 X250

Email Dan@TheGrandOaks.com

Mane Parlor Salon: Call 352.751.1202

Spa & Massage Therapist: Call 321.239.4814

Security: Call 352.205.5292

Grand Oaks Fax: Call 352.750.3342